Fife Lake 021811 (11)
Fife Lake 021811 (11)

press to zoom
Fife Lake 052809 (1)
Fife Lake 052809 (1)

press to zoom
10363491_782849261756068_5272394455939193400_n
10363491_782849261756068_5272394455939193400_n

press to zoom
Fife Lake 021811 (11)
Fife Lake 021811 (11)

press to zoom
1/6
Welcome to  Fife Lake!

Village of Fife Lake

Regular Council Meeting Calendar 2021-2022

 

March 15, 2021 (Monday)

April 19, 2021 (Monday)

May 17, 2021 (Monday)

June 21, 2021 (Monday)

July 19, 2021 (Monday)

August 16, 2021 (Monday)

September 20, 2021 (Monday) October 18, 2021 (Monday)

November 15, 2021 (Monday)

December 20, 2021 (Monday)

January 17, 2022 (Monday)

February 21, 2022 (Monday)

 

All meetings begin at 6:30 pm


Welcome to the Village of Fife Lake! Come visit fabulous Fife Lake and all its beauty and recreation opportunities.
Office hours are Tuesday Thru Thursday from 9 am - 3 pm. 
Village of Fife Lake
616 Bates Street   PO Box 298
Fife Lake MI 49633
(231) 879-4291
Fax: (231) 879-5153
email: villageoffifelake@gmail.com
website: fifelakevillage.org

Village of Fife Lake

616 Bates Street   PO Box 298

Fife Lake MI 49633

(231) 879-4291

Fax: (231) 879-5153

 

www.fifelakevillage.org

villageoffifelake@gmail.com

 

VACANCIES

 

The following Village Boards have vacancies:

 

Village Council Trustee Term through 2022

 

Downtown Development Authority term through 2023

 

3 Zoning Board of Appeals

 

Planning commission member term through 2023

 

Applications to fill these positions are available at the Village Office, and on our website www.fifelakevillage.org


Applications can also be sent via email to villageoffifelake@gmail.com, by mail to our P.O. Box, or in person during office hours.


Village Board Application

 

 

  • Facebook App Icon