Welcome to  Fife Lake!

Village of Fife Lake

Regular Council Meeting Calendar 2020-2021

 

March 16, 2020 (Monday)

April 20, 2020 (Monday)

May 18, 2020 (Monday)

June 15, 2020 (Monday)

July 20, 2020 (Monday)

August 17, 2020 (Monday)

September 21, 2020 (Monday)

October 19, 2020 (Monday)

November 16, 2020 (Monday)

December 21, 2020 (Monday)

January 18, 2021 (Monday)

February 15, 2021 (Monday)

 

All meetings begin at 6:30 pm


Welcome to the Village of Fife Lake! Come visit fabulous Fife Lake and all its beauty and recreation opportunities.
Office hours are Tuesday Thru Thursday from 9 am - 3 pm. 
Village of Fife Lake
616 Bates Street   PO Box 298
Fife Lake MI 49633
(231) 879-4291
Fax: (231) 879-5153
email: villageoffifelake@gmail.com
website: fifelakevillage.org

VACANCIES

 The Village of Fife Lake is accepting applications for the following positions
1 FLAUA Board member term through 2023
3 Zoning Board of Appeals Member through 2023

3 DDA Board member term through 2023


Applications to fill these positions are available at the Village Office and on our website www.fifelakevillage.org
Applications can also be sent via email to villageoffifelake@gmail.com, by mail to our P.O. Box, or in person during office hours.


Village Board Application

VILLAGE OF FIFE LAKE

616 BATES ST   PO BOX 298

FIFE LAKE MI  49633-0298

(231) 879-4291 FAX (231) 879-5153

villageoffifelake@gmail.com

www.fifelakevillage.org

This was stolen from the bus stop. Please return it.

 

 

  • Facebook App Icon
10363491_782849261756068_5272394455939193400_n